Early Voting:

Saturday October 17 through Friday October 30

Location:  Danvers Town Hall 1 Sylvan Street, Danvers, Ma

 

Dates and Times:

 

Saturday October 17, 2020          9:00am to 2:00pm

Sunday October 18, 2020             9:00am to 2:00pm

Monday October 19, 2020           8:00am to 4:00pm

Tuesday October 20, 2020           8:00am to 4:00pm

Wednesday October 21, 2020     8:00am to 4:00pm

Thursday October 22, 2020           8:00am to 7:00pm

Friday October 23, 2020                 8:00am to 12:00pm

Saturday October 24, 2020          9:00am to 2:00pm

Sunday October 25, 2020              9:00am to 2:00pm

Monday October 26, 2020            8:00am to 4:00pm

Tuesday October 27, 2020            8:00am to 4:00pm

Wednesday October 28, 2020     8:00am to 4:00pm

Thursday October 29, 2020           8:00am to 7:00pm

Friday October 30, 2020                8:00am to 12:00pm

Election Day:

Election Day November 3, 2020

7:00am to 8:00pm

All Precincts 

Location:  Danvers High School 

60 Cabot Rd Danvers, Ma